MISSION STATEMENT

The purpose of the International Certification Board (ICB) is to direct a comprehensive set of certification programs to assure customers of the sheet metal industry of the quality advantages of utilizing persons or entities certified by the ICB.

ICB Contact Form hero image

Directions

3180 Fairview Park Drive, Suite 400 Falls Church, VA 22042

Phone (703) 299-5646
Fax (703) 683-7615

See our staff directory below to find an individual to assist you with your inquiry.

David L. Bernett

Administrator

dbernett@nemiconline.org

John Hamilton

TABB Chief Operating Officer

jhamilton@tabbcertified.org

Soph Davenberry

Chief Technology Officer

sdavenberry@nemiconline.org

Scott Hammond

Director of Research

shammond@nemiconline.org

Charlett Hardaway

Certification Systems Manager

chardaway@tabbcertified.org

Sheila Livingston

Administrative Executive Assistant

slivingston@tabbcertified.org

Duane Smith

Director of Certification (ICB/TABB)

dsmith@icbcertified.org

Chris Ruch

NEMI Director of Training

cruch@nemionline.org