MISSION STATEMENT

The purpose of the International Certification Board (ICB) is to direct a comprehensive set of certification programs to assure customers of the sheet metal industry of the quality advantages of utilizing persons or entities certified by the ICB.

ICB Contact Form hero image

Directions

8403 Arlington Boulevard, Suite 100 Fairfax, VA 22031

Phone (703) 299-5646
Fax (703) 683-7615

See our staff directory below to find an individual to assist you with your inquiry.

David Bernett

Administrator

dbernett@nemiconline.org

John Hamilton

TABB Chief Operating Officer

jhamilton@tabbcertified.org

Davor Novosel

Chief Technology Officer

dnovosel@nemiconline.org

Gary Andis

Director of Certification

gandis@nemiconline.org

Charlett Hardaway

Certification Systems Manager

chardaway@icbcertified.org

Sheila Livingston

Administrative Executive Assistant

slivingston@icbcertified.org

Duane Smith

Director of Training

dsmith@nemionline.org

Scott Hammond

Director of Research

shammond@nemiconline.org